Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream 2022-2023 UEFA Europa League

0

European League

Arsenal will host PSV Eindhoven in the second round of the group stage of the 2022-2023 UEFA Europa League. Here, find out when, where, what time and how you can watch or stream this game for free in the US.

Gabriel from Arsenal
© Alex Pantling / Getty ImagesGabriel from Arsenal

Arsenal will play against Eindhoven In what will be the second round of 2022-2023 European League group stage. Here you can find everything you need to know about this game, such as when, where, what time and how to watch or stream it for free in the US. It will be broadcast in the United States on FuboTV (Free trial).

It will be a duel between the two group leaders, who were supposed to play in mid-September, but their match has been postponed and they now have to get that match back. Eindhoven They have, so far, gained 7 points as a result of two wins and a draw, leaving them only two points behind their rivals in this match.

the locals, ArsenalThey won all their matches so far, with a very good performance, just like in Premier League So far, they have added 9 wins and 1 loss. Without a doubt, this team could be here to fight for important things, and they want to keep proving that.

Arsenal vs PSV: History

This game is between Arsenal And the Eindhoven to European League The group stage will be held in Emirates Stadium In London, England this Thursday, October 20 at 1:00 p.m. (Eastern time).

Arsenal vs PSV: Time by state in the US

ET: 1:00 pm
CT: 12:00 pm
MT: 11:00 am
PT: 10:00 am

TV channel in the United States to watch Arsenal vs PSV Eindhoven

this is European League Group stage game between Arsenal And the Eindhoven It can be seen in the United States on FuboTV (Free trial) And the Paramount+ (Free Trial). Other options in the US: TUDN App, VIX+, TUDN.com, TUDN USA.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.