Date, Time and TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream Matchday 14 of La Liga 2022-23

0

La Liga

Osasuna and Barcelona meet at El Sadar Stadium in the 14th round of the 2022-23 season of the Spanish League. Find out here when this game is played and how to watch it or stream it live in the US.

Ousmane Dembele, Barcelona player
© Alex Caparros / Getty ImagesOusmane Dembele, Barcelona player

Osasuna will host Barcelona At El Sadar Stadium in Pamplona in round 14 of 2022-23 La Liga season. Here you will know when and how you can watch or live broadcast of the Spanish football match in La Liga in the United States.

This will be them League meeting 81. No surprises here as Barcelona has been the favorite in head-to-head duels, winning 46 matches so far; Osasuna has celebrated 16 wins to this day, and 18 matches have ended in a draw so far.

Their last match was on March 13, 2022, when the match ended in a comfortable 4-0 win for the Blaugrana at home the previous season. It is expected to be an even more exciting encounter as they meet for the first time in the new 2022/2023 season of La Liga.

Osasuna vs Barcelona: date

The La Liga 2022-23 Round 14 match between Osasuna and Barcelona will be played on Thursday, 8 November 2022, at El Sadar Stadium in Osasuna.

Osasuna vs Barcelona: time by state in the United States

ET: 3:30 pm
CT: 2:30 pm
MT: 1:30 pm
PT: 12:30 pm

American TV channel to watch Osasuna vs Barcelona in La Liga 2022-23

The match, which will be played between Osasuna and Barcelona in the 14th round of La Liga 2022/23, will be broadcast on ESPN+ in the United States. Other options are ESPN Deportes+ and ESPN Deportes.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.