Date, Time and TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream this free 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League match

0

UEFA Nations League

Without the consolation of Qatar 2022, Hungary and Italy’s main objective is to excel in the UEFA Nations League, and in the match they are about to play, qualification to the semi-finals is at stake. Find out here how and where you can enjoy this game for free from the United States.

Italy, UEFA Nations League
© Claudio Villa / Getty ImagesItaly, UEFA Nations League

The scenes of 32 countries around the world are set in the future world Cup. for Hungary And the ItaliaHowever, there is no such illusion, which is why UEFA Nations League It represents the consolation of a seemingly meager present. Both teams clash in the Group 3 deciding match and you can watch this fight for free if you are in United State with Fubo TV (7-day free trial).

Oddly enough, today the feature goes to Hungary Which is ranked first in the UEFA Nations League Group 3 standings. With 3 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss. The latter suffered precisely against their opponents, in turn, Italy.

from their side , Italians They are looking for success with which to get drunk until they forget that for the first time in their glorious football history they did not participate in two consecutive World Cups. The equation is simple: to advance to the semi-finals and not see their dream end in the Nations League, they must beat Hungary, that’s it.

Hungary vs Italy: history

All the suspense and excitement of the Hungary-Italy match UEFA Nations League The decisive Group 3 match can be enjoyed on Monday 26 September 2022. This great match takes place in Puskas Arena in Budapest.

Hungary vs. Italy: Time by State in the United States

ET: 2:45 pm
CT: 1:45 p.m.
MT: 12:45 PM
PT: 11:45 AM

An American TV channel to watch the Hungary-Italy match:

In their last match, Italy and Hungary achieved the same result, with a 1-0 victory over two giants of world football, England And the Germany. To see who will defeat the Hungarians and Italians, you can listen for free in the United States Fubo TV (7-day free trial) or watch the broadcast ViX.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.