Date, Time and TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream Week 4 of NCAA College Football 2022

0

college football

BYU and Wyoming will face off at LaVell Edwards in Week 4 of the 2022 NCAA College football season. Find out here when this game is played and how to watch it or stream it live in the United States.

Yarin Hall from Brigham Young Cougars
© Tom Hawk / Getty ImagesYarin Hall from Brigham Young Cougars

BYU will come against Wyoming At LaVell Edwards Stadium in Provo, Utah in Week 4 of 2022 NCAA Division I Football Season. Here you will know when and how you can watch or stream this College Football match in the United States. You can watch it on fuboTV (7-day free trial) in the United States of America.

In their first three matches, BYU was victorious twice. Brigham Young Cougars currently sit at the top of the IC table with a win ratio of 0.667.

Meanwhile, Wyoming has also been in great shape, winning three times in the previous four games. They were placed first in the Mountain West Conference, with a win ratio of 0.750. It’s expected to be an even more exciting encounter as they meet for the first time in the new 2022 NCAA College Football season.

BYU vs Wyoming: History

The 2022 NCAA College Football Week 4 game between BYU and Wyoming will take place on Saturday, September 24, 2022, at LaVell Edwards Stadium in Tempe, Arizona.

BYU vs Wyoming: Time by State in the US

ET: 10:15 pm
CT: 9:15 pm
MT: 8:15 pm
PT: 7:15 pm

TV channel in the US to watch BYU vs Wyoming at NCAA College Football 2022

The match between BYU and Wyoming in Week 4 of the NCAA College Football 2022 season will be broadcast on fuboTV (7-day free trial) in the United States of America. Other options include ESPN.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.