Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch the 2022 NCAA College Football Week 5

0

college football

Ole Miss faces Kentucky at Vaught Hemingway at the university for Week 5 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season. Read here to check when, where and how to watch this game in the US.

Head coach Mark Stubbs of the Kentucky Wildcats
© 2021 Getty ImagesHead coach Mark Stubbs of the Kentucky Wildcats

Ole Miss And the Kentucky Meet in the fifth game week of 2022 NCAA Division I Football Season. This game will take place in FUT Hemingway Stadium at the university. The home team does not want to lose to a top candidate. Here is all the detailed information about this college football The game including date, time, TV channel, live broadcast and location. You can watch this game live in the United States FuboTV (7-day free trial)

The Rebels have a perfect four-week unbeaten record, the first win of the season coming against Troy 28-10 as the first sign that Ole Miss The offensive line was in good shape. In the fourth week, they won against Tulsa and by the fifth week the Rebels were No. 14 in the state.

The Wildcats are big favorites as they fight in the SEC Eastern Division against Georgia and Tennessee as they all have a perfect 4-0 record overall and 1-0 inside conspiracy. The last victory for the wildcats was against Northern Illinois 31-23.

Ole Miss vs Kentucky: Date

Ole Miss and Kentucky play for Week 5 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season On Saturday, October 1, at the University’s Foot Hemingway Stadium. This is going to be a tough match from the first quarter, but the visitors are a bit favourites.

Ole Miss vs Kentucky: US state time

ET: 12:00 pm
CT: 11:00 am
MT: 10:00 am
PT: 09:00

US TV channel to watch Ole Miss vs Kentucky in NCAA College Football Week 5

This game for Week 5 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season, Ole Miss and Kentucky at Vaught Hemingway at the university on Saturday, October 1, It will be broadcast in the United States by FuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Other options to watch this game in the US are ESPN

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.