Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch the 2022 NCAA College Football Week 6

0

college football

UCF takes on SMU at FBC Mortgage Stadium in Orlando for Week 6 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season. Read here to check when, where and how to watch this game in the US.

Gus Malazan, coach of the UCF Knights
© Andy Lyons / Getty ImagesGus Malazan, coach of the UCF Knights

UCF And the SMU meet in the sixth week Game 2022 NCAA Division I Football Season. This game will take place in FBC Mortgage Stadium in Orlando. The visitors want to win a match to end their suffering. Here is all the detailed information about College Football including date, time, TV channel, live stream, and location. You can watch this game live in the United States FuboTV (7-day free trial)

The Knights have won over the past two weeks over Florida Atlantic 40-14 on the road and Georgia Tech 27-10 at home. So far UCF’s Positive record at 3-1 All in all, this will be their first team match.

SMU has started the current season well with a small two-week winning streak against North Texas and Lamar. But after these two games Things started to go wrong for them with back-to-back losses against Maryland and Tessie Yu.

UCF vs. SMU: History

UCF and SMU play for Week 6 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season On Wednesday, October 5th at FBC Mortgage Stadium in Orlando. Knights playing on their home ground are combative and have a winning streak to defend.

UCF vs SMU: Time by State in the United States

ET: 7:00 pm
CT: 6:00 pm
MT: 5:00 pm
PT: 4:00 pm

TV channel in the US to watch UCF vs SMU at 2022 NCAA College Football Week 6

This game for Week 6 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season, UCF and SMU at FBC Mortgage Stadium in Orlando on Wednesday, October 5, It will be broadcast in the United States by FuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Other options to watch this game in the US are ESPN2

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.