Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch the 2022 NCAA College Football Week 9

0

college football

California faces Oregon at California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley for Week 9 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season game. Read here to check when, where and how to watch this game in the US.

HC Dan Lanning of the Oregon Ducks
© Sportswear IconHC Dan Lanning of the Oregon Ducks

California And the Oregon meet in ninth week . game 2022 NCAA Division I College Football Season. This game will be played At California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley. The home team wants to improve its record, but the visitors are not willing to give up so easily. Here is all the detailed information about this college football The game including date, time, TV channel, live broadcast and location. You can watch this game live in the United States FuboTV (7-day free trial)

The past three weeks have been a nuisance to the Golden Bears, as they have lost three consecutive games to Washington State 9-28, Colorado 13-20 (overtime) and most last loss She was against Washington 21-28.

The Ducks have not lost a game since week one when they were humiliated by the Georgia Bulldogs 3-49 on the road. The past six weeks have been perfect for the ducks, last week’s winning streak grew with a win over A Top 25 teamsUCLA 45-30 at home.

California vs Oregon: History

California and Oregon play a game in Week 9 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season On Saturday, October 29th at California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley. Golden Bears know visitors are having a good time, and the ducks know how to win on the road.

California vs. Oregon: Time by State in the United States

ET: 3:30 pm
CT: 2:30 pm
MT: 1:30 pm
PT: 12:30 pm

US TV channel to watch California vs Oregon in the ninth week of NCAA College Football 2022

This game is for Week 9 of the 2022 NCAA Division I College Football season, California and Oregon at the California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley on Saturday, October 29, It will be broadcast in the United States by FuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Other options to watch this game in the US is FS1

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.