Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch the UEFA Nations League

0

UEFA Nations League

Portugal meets Spain at the Estádio Municipal de Braga in Braga for the UEFA Nations League 2022-2023. Read here to check when, where and how to watch this game in the US.

Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal
© Carlos Rodriguez / Getty ImagesCristiano Ronaldo Portugal

Portugal And the Spain meet in 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League. This game will be played At the Estádio Municipal de Braga in Braga. Both teams are vying to reach the next round. Here is all the detailed information about this The League of Nations The game including date, time, TV channel, live broadcast and location. You can watch this game live in the United States FuboTV (7-day free trial).

Portugal won the last match against Czech Republic 4-0 in Prague, during that match the Portuguese scored two goals in each half. Cristiano Ronaldo played against the Czech Republic but did not score any goals.

Unlucky Spain itself, who lost 1-2 to Switzerland at home, was a humiliating defeat but the Swiss knew how to stop the match. Spanish attacks. Spain’s only goal during that match was scored by Jordi Alba.

Portugal vs Spain: history

Portugal and Spain play in the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League Tuesday, September 27 at the Estádio Municipal de Braga in Braga. The home team is the favorite because they are top of the group and won the last match.

Portugal vs Spain: time by state in the United States

ET: 2:45 pm
CT: 1:45 pm
MT: 12:45 PM
PT: 11:45 am

A TV channel in the United States to watch the Portugal-Spain match in the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League

This match of the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League, Portugal and Spain at the Estádio Municipal de Braga in Braga on Tuesday, September 27, It will be broadcast in the United States by FuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Other options to watch this game in the US are VIX and ViX +

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.