Date, Time and TV Channel to watch 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in the US

0

French League 1

Paris Saint-Germain will open the 12th round of the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 with a very favorable visit to Ajaccio at the Stade François Coty. Check where, when and how to watch this French Ligue 1 match in the United States.

Neymar in Paris Saint-Germain against Benfica
© Octavio Passos / Getty ImagesNeymar in Paris Saint-Germain against Benfica

The league appears to be going in the same direction as usual over eleven games. Paris Saint-Germain Will try to continue their undefeated path in the opening 12 round against AC AjaccioNeeded team. Keep reading to learn more about the date and time and how to watch this exciting game. If you live in the United States, you can set it FuboTV (Free trial).

Defenders of Heroes French League 1 The start of the season was very successful. Although they have not separated from the rest of the teams in the standings so far, PSG are the undisputed leaders. The statement match arrived last weekend when they faced Olympique Marseille in a competitive struggle. A 1-0 win at home would definitely give them a confidence boost.

On the other side, AC Ajaccio He will try to salvage any possible point to avoid relegation. So far, they will lose their spot as a Ligue 1 team. But there is no doubt They’ve definitely improved in the last two games. One of the areas they have to discover is their attack. After scoring only eight goals in 10 competitions, this team became the worst in this category.

Ajaccio vs Paris Saint-Germain: history

Paris Saint-Germain will visit Ajaccio in the 12th round of the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 Friday, October 21 at 3 p.m. (Eastern time). The event will take place at Stade Francois Coty.

Ajaccio vs Paris Saint-Germain: time by state in the United States

ET: 3 pm
CT: 2 pm
MT: 1 pm
PT: 12 pm

How to watch the Ajaccio match against Paris Saint-Germain in the United States

This match will be available to watch or stream on it fuboTV (7-day free trial) in the United States. Other possible options are beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español and beIN SPORTS CONNECT.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.