Date, Time and TV Channel to watch 2022 Liga MX Apertura in the US

0

Liga MX

Toluca will host Pachuca in the first final of the 2022 Liga MX League in an unmissable match. Find out where, when and how to watch the match in the United States.

Thiago Volpi of Toluca celebrates after the semi-final against Club America
© Manuel Velasquez / Getty ImagesThiago Volpi of Toluca celebrates after the semi-final against Club America

The end of the road is already here for those Mexican teams. although a hero It will not be resolved yet, the first clash between them Toluca And the Pachuca to 2022 Liga MX It can set the following tone. You can check here the date and time and how to view it in the US. You can set to FuboTV (Free trial) If you are in the United States.

Toluca certainly fits the underdog’s story for what their journey has been like. After finishing sixth in the regular classThe road was not easy. But they have now come to this point with complete confidence after what they did in the semi-finals. Planting the first seed America Club It means they can beat anyone. Also, Toluca might have an advantage in this case since then They won all three of their home matches in the qualifiers.

Although the other finalist wouldn’t back down. The way Pachuca reached the semi-finals in particular should have served as a warning to their opponents. Monterey It was the second best team in the first part of the competition, but They eliminated them by winning both games With a 6-2 overall score. These things combined make this a must-watch match.

Toluca vs Pachuca: History

Toluca will take Pachuca in the first final of the 2022 Liga MX League at Nemesio Díez Riega Stadium Thursday, October 27 at 9 p.m. (Eastern time).

Toluca vs. Pachuca: Time by State in the United States

ET: 21:00
CT: 8 pm
MT: 7 pm
PT: 6 pm

How to watch the Toluca and Pachuca match in the United States

This match will be available to watch or stream on it FuboTV (Free trial) in the United States. Other possible options are VIX+, TUDN.com, TUDN App, TUDN USA, Univision, and Univision NOW.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.