Date, Time and TV Channel to watch free 2022-2023 La Liga in the US

0

La Liga

Barcelona will visit Valencia at the Mestalla in the 12th round of La Liga 2022-2023, days after being eliminated from the Champions League. Find out where, when and how to watch the match in the United States.

Robert Lewandowski couldn't score against Bayern Munich
© Eric Alonso / Getty ImagesRobert Lewandowski couldn’t score against Bayern Munich

season Barcelona He took a dramatic turn last Wednesday, but they will try to stay close to him Real Madrid In the 2022-2023 La Liga. despite Valencia You will most likely pose a complex challenge to them 12 round. Read alogn for the date and time and how to watch it in the US. If you live in the United States, FuboTV (Free trial) will be available.

Barcelona does not depend on its result against Bayern to survive in Champions League. However, things have been worse since then Inter Previously played vs Victoria Plzenthat was done The collies Removal Even before you play the game. for this reason, Xavi HernandezThe coach’s team will certainly arrive with a lot of pressure, especially after the 3-0 loss to the German club. When it comes to La Liga matches, they have won at least twice in a row.

Valencia has a different mission in trying to qualify for the European competitions. In this race, though, they’ve recently fallen behind by having a streak of Four matches without a win. On the bright side, Gennaro GattusoHis team was able to score in eight consecutive duels. The problem for them was in the defensive part because They have allowed goals in all but one of their last 10 matches.

Valencia vs Barcelona: history

Valencia will host Barcelona in the 12th round of La Liga 2022-2023 at this Mestalla stadium Saturday, October 29 at 3 p.m. (Eastern time).

Valencia vs Barcelona: time by state in the United States

ET: 3 pm
CT: 2 pm
MT: 1 pm
PT: 12 pm

How to watch the Valencia-Barcelona match in the United States

This match will be available to watch or stream on it FuboTV (Free trial) in the United States. Other possible options are ESPN +, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN Deportes +

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.