Date, Time and TV Channel to watch free 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in the US

0

French League 1

Paris Saint-Germain will host Troy in a bid to extend its lead in the 13th round of the 2022-2023 Ligue 1. The host team is emerging as the favorite after winning the Champions League. Find out where, when and how to watch the match in the United States.

Marquinhos of Paris Saint-Germain in the Champions League match against Benfica
© Octavio Passos / Getty ImagesMarquinhos of Paris Saint-Germain in the Champions League match against Benfica

The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 predictable leader in Paris Saint-Germain. Although the difference with their followers is not great, so they should remain focused round 13. In this case the opponent will be like a team Troy It will not arrive in good conditions. You can check here the date and time and how to view it in the US. If you live in the United States, FuboTV (Free Trial) will be available.

Paris Saint-Germain set their eyes on Champions League. That is why they will reach this match after a great victory in that tournament. The Paris team defeated Maccabi Haifa 7-2 thanks to the impressive performance of the Big Three. Two goals came from Kylian Mbappetwo of Lionel Messi and one of Neymar, so they are clearly in great shape. This result put them on a three-game winning streak while remaining undefeated in all competitions.

Instead, Troy doesn’t have a good present. They are in the middle of the rankings, but their last level wasn’t very decent. being in line from Four duels without winning Not perfect before facing the leader. The good thing about them was that, at the very least, they were able to maintain their consistency in the attack Score 10 goals in the last five matches.

Paris Saint-Germain vs Troyes: History

Paris Saint-Germain will host Troyes in the 13th round of the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 at Parc des Princes. Saturday, October 29 at 11 a.m. (Eastern time).

PSG vs Troyes: time by state in the US

ET: 11 am
CT: 10 am
MT: 9 am
PT: 8 am

How to watch the Paris Saint-Germain and Troyes match in the United States

This match will be available to watch or stream on it FuboTV (Free trial) in the United States. Other possible options are beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español and beIN SPORTS CONNECT.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.