Date, time and TV Channel to watch or live stream 2022 FIVB Volleyball Women’s World Championship in the US

0

FIVB Volleyball Women’s World Championships

The United States will face Kazakhstan in the group stage of the 2022 FIVB Women’s World Championships. Here you will find all the information about this game like when, where, what time and how you can watch or stream the game in the US.

Coach Karsh Kiraly from Team USA
© Toru Hanay / Getty ImagesCoach Karsh Kiraly from Team USA

One of the main contenders for the title, the United States, will play against him Kazakhstan For the first match in 2022 FIVB Volleyball Women’s World Championships group stage. Find here all the information you need to know about this game including date, time and TV channel to watch this game or stream it live in the US.

The debut will be for those who are undoubtedly one of the main favorites to win the title this year. The United State They are the last Olympic champions and they want to repeat what they did in Tokyo now in 2022 FIVB Volleyball Women’s World Championships that will take place in Holland and Poland.

Their rival will be the Kazakhs, a team that is not among the best in the world but has a very competitive league and talent can come out of it which complicates the Americans. Of course, to beat the new Olympic champions, it will take a lot of effort and focus.

The United States vs. Kazakhstan: History

United State And the Kazakhstan They will face each other in this Arnhem, Netherlands Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 1:30 p.m. (Eastern time) For the first match in the group stage in 2022 FIVB Volleyball Women’s World Championships.

United States vs. Kazakhstan: Time by States in the United States

ET: 1:30 pm
CT: 12:30 pm
MT: 11:30 am
PT: 10:30 am

United States vs Kazakhstan: TV channel to watch or broadcast live in the United States

This is 2022IVB Women’s World Championships in Volleyball Group stage game between United State And the Kazakhstan It will be available to watch in the United States on: Volleyball TV, the FIVB’s broadcast platform.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.