Date, Time and TV Channel to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 Champions League in the US

0

Champions League

Bayern Munich will host Inter Milan in the sixth round of the 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League. Read here to check when, where, what time and how to watch or stream this game for free in the US.

Joshua Kimmich of Bayern Munich and Lautaro Martinez of Inter
© Francesco Scaccianos / Getty ImagesJoshua Kimmich of Bayern Munich and Lautaro Martinez of Inter

Bayern And the Inter clash in Round 6 subordinate 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League. Here is all the information you need to know including date, time, which TV channel to watch and where to stream the game for free. In the United States, the match will be available at fuboTV (7-day free trial).

Bayern Munich The perfect group stage in Champions League. Five wins in five games, 15 points, 16 goals scored, only two against. After last week’s resounding 3-0 win in BarcelonaJulian Nagelsmann’s team included top of Group C and will have the advantage of playing at home in the round of 16.

while, Inter They did their duty Victoria Plzen At home (4-0). This result confirmed two things: Simone Inzaghi’s team goes to the next round and Barcelona It is officially eliminated. Currently, Inter Players who have nothing to play for can rest and rotate and focus everything in it 2022-2023 Serie A The results were very disappointing.

Bayern vs Inter: history

Bayern will host Inter on me Round 6 From group C in 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League on me Tuesday, November 1 at 4 p.m. (Eastern time). The match will take place at the Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany.

Bayern vs Inter: time by state in the United States

ET: 4 pm
CT: 3 pm
MT: 2 pm
PT: 1 pm

How to watch the Bayern Munich and Inter Milan match in the United States

Bayern confrontation against Inter in Round 6 subordinate 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League. The game will be available to watch or stream fuboTV (7-day free trial) For the United States. Other options if you don’t want to miss out on the US are Paramount + (7-day free trial) and VIX+.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.