Date, Time, and TV Channel to watch or live stream free 2022 Liga MX Apertura Playoffs in the US

0

Liga MX

Pachuca and Monterrey will face off in the semi-finals of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 Qualifiers. Find out here when, where and how you can watch or stream this massive game in the US for free.

Javier Eduardo Lopez in Pachuca and Esteban Andrada in Monterrey
© Azelle Rodriguez / Getty ImagesJavier Eduardo Lopez in Pachuca and Esteban Andrada in Monterrey

Pachuca And the Monterey You will clash in the second semi-final match of 2022 Liga MX Apertura Qualifiers. Both teams are chasing their first win in this home and away match, as it grants a spot in the Liga MX Apertura Finals. Check here, date, time and TV channel to watch or stream this game for free. If you are in the US, continue to fuboTV (7-day free trial).

Pachuca He came out strong after a relatively easy match against him Tigres UANL. At home, Tuzos picked up a 2-1 . win That gave them the chance to play The second semi-final in a row series. In fact, the team runs Guillermo Almada He wants to take a big step towards a second Liga MX Final.

On the other side, Monterey He had a break session in the regular season. In fact, the team runs Victor Manuel Vucetich He was not among the favorites at this point. Therefore, Rayados will have to prove their worth, as they did against it Cruz Azul in the previous round.

Pachuca vs Monterrey: History

Pachuca will play against Monterey For the first two matches of the semi-finals in 2022 Liga MX Apertura Qualifiers. This match will take place on Thursday 20 October 2022 at the Estadio Hidalgo in Pachuca.

Pachuca vs Monterrey: time by state in the United States

ET: 10:06 PM
CT: 9:06 PM
MT: 8:06 PM
PT: 7:06 PM

How to watch Pachuca vs Monterrey for free in USA or live

Pachuca will host Monterey on me Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:06 pm (Eastern time) The semi-finals go from 2022 Liga MX Qualifiers. It will be available to watch or stream for free fuboTV (Free trial). Other options available are: TUDN USA, TUDN App, TUDN.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.