Date, Time, and TV Channel to watch or live stream free 2022 MLB Playoffs Game 2 in the US

0

MLB

The San Diego Padres and Philadelphia Phillies will face each other at Petco Park at the 2022 MLB Playoffs. Find out when, where and how you can watch or stream Game 2 of the National League Championship Series 2 in the US.

Manny Machado in San Diego Padre and Kyle Schwarber in Philadelphia Philly
© Sean M. Heavi/Ronald Martinez/Getty ImagesManny Machado in San Diego Padre and Kyle Schwarber in Philadelphia Philly

The San Diego Padres and the Philadelphia Phyllis You will play against each other in Petco Park for 2022 MLB National League Championship Series Game 2. Check everything you need to know about this MLB Playoffs match like when, where and how you can watch this game or live stream for free. If you are in the US, you can stream the game for free fuboTV (Free trial).

San Diego Padres It was disappointing Game performance 1 in Petco Park. Padres scored just one hit in the entire game against the Philadelphia Phillies. The ground advantage wasn’t enough for the San Diego team. However, they will have a new chance for Game 2 to connect everything.

On the other side Philadelphia Phyllis Prove why even though they weren’t among the nominees for an award Match NLCS. both players Bryce Harper And the Kyle Schwarber He put in a great performance at Petco Park, giving the Phillies a lead that the Padres couldn’t match throughout the entire game.

San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies: History

The San Diego Padres and the Philadelphia Phyllis You will encounter again in Petco Park for 2022 MLB Playoffs National League Championship Series Game 2. This match will take place on Wednesday, October 19, 2022. Velez lead 1-0 over Padres.

San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies: Time by state in the United States

ET: 4:30 pm
CT: 3:30 pm
MT: 2:30 pm
PT: 1:30 pm

How to watch the San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies match or live stream in the United States

2022 MLB NLCS 2 PIN game San Diego Padres and the Philadelphia Phyllis to be played on Wednesday October 19 2022 4:30 p.m. (Eastern time) In San Diego, California it will be available to watch fuboTV (Free trial) As well as on Fox Sports 1 in the United States.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.