Date, Time and TV Channel to watch or live stream free 2022 NCAA College Football Week 7 in the US

0

college football

West Virginia State will face Baylor in a Big 12 showdown as part of Week 7 of the 2022 NCAA College Football Season. In this article you will find the date, time and TV channel to watch this game or stream it live for free in the United States.

Blake Chapin from Baylor
© Ron Jenkins / Getty ImagesBlake Chapin from Baylor

Baylor travels to West Virginia In what should be an exciting match Seventh week In the 2022 college football season. Here you will find all the details about the date, launch time and TV channel to watch or stream for free. In the United States, you can enjoy the game fuboTV (Free trial).

West Virginia He has a record of 2-3 and those three losses came against the big competitors: Pittsburgh, KS and Texas. this week, Baylor It represents this kind of challenge for mountain climbers. The latest stretch of the calendar will be tough for Neil Brown’s team. after hosting bearthey still have to face TCU, Oklahoma, Kansas State, and Oklahoma. West Virginia leads the 6-4 series against her all-time Baylorincluding the 5-0 record in home matches.

last week, Baylor Suffered a devastating loss 36-25 vs. Oklahoma In the long-awaited rematch last year Big 12 . Championship Game. The bear They won nine games in a row, but that streak ended and they are now an unranked team with a 3-2 record. Dave Aranda His players will be looking for their first-ever win at Morgantown as a 3.5-point favorite.

West Virginia vs Baylor: History

The West Virginia Mountaineers will host Baylor Bears in Seventh week subordinate 2022 NCAA College Football Season on me Thursday, October 13 at 7 p.m. (Eastern time). The match will take place at Milan Pushkar Stadium in Morgantown.

West Virginia vs. Baylor: US state time

ET: 7 pm
CT: 6 pm
MT: 5PM
PT: 4 pm

How to watch the West Virginia vs Baylor match in the United States

This is the main game in big 12 between West Virginia And the Baylor in Seventh week subordinate 2022 NCAA College Football Season It will be available to watch or broadcast live fuboTV (Free trial) For the United States. Another option if you don’t want to miss the game in the US is FS1.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.