Date, Time, and TV Channel to watch or live stream online free in the US 2022-2023 La Liga season

0

La Liga

Real Madrid will host Girona in the 12th round of the 2022-2023 La Liga season. Here you can find when, where, what time and how you can watch or stream this game for free in the US.

Toni Kroos from Real Madrid
© Maja Hatij / Getty ImagesToni Kroos from Real Madrid

Real Madrid you will receive Girona In what will be the 12th round of 2022-2023 La Liga season. Here you can find everything you need to know about this game, such as when, where, what time and how to watch or stream it for free in the US. It will be broadcast in Italy, Japan and Germany on dazn.

The “Merengues” They are still at the top of the rankings La Liga. They currently have 31 points, have 10 wins and one draw in 11 games. They were undefeated in the season, but in the fifth round of Champions League They lost their first match in 2022/2023 by 3-2 RB Leipzig. That’s why they now want to recover from that fall.

They have a good chance because their opponent is one of the weakest teams so far in the season. Girona They are currently 18th, where they will be relegated at the moment. They have 9 points, they have 1 less than Almeria, Seville, Getafe And the Espanolso with victory they can get out of this uncomfortable situation.

Real Madrid vs Girona: date

This match is matched with the 12th round of 2022/2023 La Liga season between Real Madrid And the Girona that will take place in Santiago Bernabeu It will be played on Sunday, October 30 at 10:15 a.m. (Eastern time).

Real Madrid vs Girona: the time according to the state in the United States

ET: 10:15 am
CT: 9:15 am
MT: 8:15 am
PT: 7:15 am

American TV channel to watch Real Madrid and Girona match

the game that Real Madrid And the Girona Will play in round 12 of 2022/2023 La Liga The season will be broadcast in Italy, Germany and Japan today dazn. US options: ESPN Deportes+, ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.