Date, Time, TV Channel for 2022 International Friendly in the US

0

international

Mexico and Colombia face off in an international friendly match at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California. Here you will find when, where, what time and how to watch this game or stream it online in the US.

Mexico coach Gerardo Martino.
© Ronald Martinez / Getty ImagesMexico coach Gerardo Martino.

Qatar 2022 It might be the only thing people care about, and we can’t judge them. The world Cup Less than two months from us, but Mexico They have to make sure they get to the tournament at their best. Therefore, they will face Colombia in international friendly during the September window. Here, find out the date and launch time. FuboTV (7-day free trial) The match will be broadcast in the United States.

don’t you see You have a point to prove after going through a rough patch last year. Mexico ended up qualifying for Qatar, but Gerardo Martino has faced a lot of criticism Because his team’s performance was below expectations.

Meanwhile, the cafeteria starts a new operation after losing the World Cup berth. Nestor Lorenzo took the reins of Colombia, who Now you must go ahead In order to return stronger in the 2026 World Cup qualifiers.

Mexico vs Colombia: history

Mexico and Colombia face each other Tuesday 27 September, in an international friendly match at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California. The Mexican national team is preparing to face Qatar, while the Colombian team is preparing to host the 2026 World Cup.

Mexico v Colombia: time by state in the United States

ET: 10 pm
CT: 21:00
MT: 8 pm
PT: 7 pm

How to watch the Mexico-Colombia match in the United States

The match to be played between Mexico and Colombia It will be broadcast in the United States on FuboTV (7-day free trial). Other options: TUDN App, TUDN USA, Univision, Univision NOW, TUDN.com.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.