List of Mexican league winners by year


Liga MX

Pachuca became the new winner of the Liga MX Championship after defeating Toluca to claim the 2022 Liga MX Apertura title. Here, check out all the past winners of the tournament.

Nicolas Ibanez from Pachuca
© Refugio Ruiz / Getty ImagesNicolas Ibanez from Pachuca

Pachuca Finally became the Liga MX Champion in the Liga MX Professional League after winning Toluca In the 2022 Liga MX Torneo aperture ultimate. The Mexican Championship has a long history, from the early days when the competition was an amateur tournament first played in 1900.

Currently, there are two Liga MX champions each calendar year, one of which is a champion Aperture Championshipheld in the fall, the other is the winner of Clausura competition, Held in the spring.

The competition is divided into two main stages: regular classwhere 18 teams They face each other, and then in the playoffs, also known as LegilaThe top four teams in the table will qualify directly and the next eight teams will have to play a qualifying round. There are two main stages before the Grand Final, the Quartet Final and the Semi Final.

Liga MX Champions: Past Winners List

The Liga MX Championship has seen some changes over the years. The first professional first-class tournament was held in 1943-44. In 1970, the league was reformed and playoffs were introduced for the first time to determine the national champion.

Among the 56 teams that competed in the league, America has won the title 13 timesIt is followed by Guadalajara (12), Toluca (10), Cruz Azul (9), Leon (8), UANL and UNAM (7). atlas Won the 2022 Torneo Clausura Liga MX Championship with a 3-2 win on the world stage Pachuca In two finals.

Atlas became the third consecutive Liga MX Champions, next UNAM بو PUMAS And the Lyon Club. Subsequently, Pachuca reeled back in the final matches to crown the 2022 Liga MX Torneo Apertura against Toluca. in the first leg, Pachuca Defeated Toluca At Nemesio Diez 5-1, then at Hidalgo Stadium, Tuzos beat 3-1 over Toluca. So, Pachuca grab them Seventh League title MXall of them in the current Short-Tournament format.

year League system champions
1943-44 Asturias
1944-45 Real Club Spain
[1945-46 فيراكروز
1946-47 أتلانتي
1947-48 ليون
1948-49 ليون
1949-50 فيراكروز
1950-51 أطلس
1951-52 ليون
1952-53 تامبيكو ماديرو
1953-54 مارتي
1954-55 زاكاتيبيك
1955-56 ليون
1956-57 غوادالاخارا
1957-58 زاكاتيبيك
1958-59 غوادالاخارا
1960-61 غوادالاخارا
1961-1962 غوادالاخارا
1962-1963 أورو
1963-1964 غوادالاخارا
1965-1966 أمريكا
1966-1967 تولوكا
1967-68 تولوكا
1968-1969 كروز ازول
1969-70 غوادالاخارا
المكسيك 70 كروز ازول
أبطال نظام Liguilla
1970-71 أمريكا
1971-1972 كروز ازول
1973-1974 كروز ازول
1974-1975 تولوكا
1975-1976 أمريكا
1976-77 UNAM
1977-78 UANL
1978-1979 كروز ازول
1979-80 كروز ازول
1980-1981 UNAM
1981-82 UANL
1982-83 بويبلا
1983-84 أمريكا
1984-85 أمريكا
إنتاج 1985 أمريكا
المكسيك 1986 مونتيري
1986-1987 غوادالاخارا
1987-88 أمريكا
1988-89 أمريكا
1989-90 بويبلا
1990-1991 UNAM
1991-1992 نادي ليون
1992-93 اتلانتيه
1993-1994 Tecos UAG
1994-95 نيكاكسا
1995-96 نيكاكسا
بطولات قصيرة
شتاء 1996 سانتوس لاجونا
صيف 1997 غوادالاخارا
شتاء 1997 كروز ازول
صيف 1998 تولوكا
شتاء 1998 نيكاكسا
صيف 1999 تولوكا
شتاء 1999 باتشوكا
صيف 2000 تولوكا
شتاء 2000 موناركاس موريليا
صيف 2001 سانتوس لاجونا
شتاء 2001 باتشوكا
صيف 2002 أمريكا
ابيرتورا 2002 تولوكا
كلاوسورا 2003 مونتيري
ابيرتورا 2003 باتشوكا
كلاوسورا 2004 UNAM
ابيرتورا 2004 UNAM
كلاوسورا 2005 أمريكا
ابيرتورا 2005 تولوكا
كلاوسورا 2006 باتشوكا
ابيرتورا 2006 غوادالاخارا
كلاوسورا 2007 باتشوكا
ابيرتورا 2007 أتلانتي
كلاوسورا 2008 سانتوس لاجونا
ابيرتورا 2008 تولوكا
كلاوسورا 2009 UNAM
ابيرتورا 2009 مونتيري
Bicentenario 2010 تولوكا
ابيرتورا 2010 مونتيري
كلاوسورا 2011 UNAM
Apertura 2011 UANL
كلاوسورا 2012 سانتوس لاجونا
ابيرتورا 2012 تيخوانا
كلاوسورا 2013 أمريكا
ابيرتورا 2013 ليون
كلاوسورا 2014 ليون
Apertura 2014 أمريكا

كلاوسورا 2015

سانتوس لاجونا
ابيرتورا 2015 UANL
كلاوسورا 2016 باتشوكا
Apertura 2016 UANL
كلاوسورا 2017 غوادالاخارا
ابيرتورا 2017 UANL
كلاوسورا 2018 سانتوس لاجونا
Apertura 2018 أمريكا
كلاوسورا 2019 UANL
Apertura 2019 مونتيري
كلاوسورا 2020 ألغيت خلال جائحة Covid-19
الجارديان 2020 ليون
حراس 2021 كروز ازول
Grita Mexico 2021 أطلس
Grita Mexico 2022 أطلس
Apertura 2022 باتشوكا
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.