Predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream free 2022 NFL Week 7 in your country

0

NFL

The Arizona Cardinals host the New Orleans Saints at State Farm at the start of week seven of the 2022 NFL season. Read here to find out when the game kicks off, predictions, odds and how to watch it or stream it live for free in different parts of the world.

Keeler Murray of the Arizona Cardinals
© Christian Petersen / Getty ImagesKeeler Murray of the Arizona Cardinals

Thursday night football It brings with it another exciting NFC match when it’s New Orleans Saints visit Arizona Cardinals in Seventh week subordinate 2022 NFL season. The game will be played October 20 At State Farm Stadium in Glendale. Here you can find the starting time and how to watch it or live stream online for free in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy the game in fuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Amazon Prime Video. If you’re in Canada, be sure to listen to dazn.

The Arizona Cardinals She is one of the biggest disappointments of the season with a 2-4 record. Kliff Kingsbury was supposed to be a Super Bowl contender with a quarterback like Keeler Murray. However, they came from two consecutive losses vs. Philadelphia And a division competitor like Seattle. The good news for the Cardinals is that the star WR DeAndre Hopkins He finally came back after being suspended for six games and Arizona also earned a WR Robbie Anderson After a sudden trade with Carolina Panthers. The move came after it was learned that WR Marquise Brown would be out for at least six weeks (a foot injury). In important detail, the Cardinals are 0-3 at home.

The saints He had everything to overcome Bengals Last week even without their best receivers Michael ThomasJarvis Landry and Chris Olaf. Still, QB Andy Dalton Offense couldn’t seal the deal and Cincinnati won 30-26. Now QB James Winston He could return as a starter after missing three matches with back and ankle injuries. despite New Orleans With a 2-4 record, Dennis Allen’s team is only one game away from the lead in NFC South.

Arizona Cardinals vs New Orleans Saints: Kick-off time

Australia: 10:15 a.m. (AEST) (Friday, October 21)
Canada: 8:15 p.m. (Eastern time)
China: 8:15 am (CST) (Friday, October 21)
Germany: 2:15 am (Friday, October 21)
Ireland: 1:15 am (Friday, October 21)
Mexico: 7:15 pm (CDMX)
we: 8:15 p.m. (Eastern time)
United kingdom: 1:15 am (Friday, October 21)

Arizona Cardinals vs New Orleans Saints: TV channel and live stream

Australia: Amazon Prime VideoKayo/Foxtel, NFL Game Pass.
Canada: daznAnd the TSN.
China: Tencent.
Germany: daznNFL Game Pass.
Ireland: Sky Sports, NFL Game Pass.
Mexico: Amazon Prime VideoFox Sports, NFL Bass Game.
we: fuboTV (7-day free trial)And the Amazon Prime Video.
United kingdom: Sky Sports, NFL Game Pass.

Arizona Cardinals vs New Orleans Saints: Expectations and Odds

For odds makers, the basics They are a slight home favorite at 1.5 pips in the spread. Money line is -120 for Arizona and +100 for saints. Use your instincts and bet for a good chance of winning big with NFL in BetMGM! New clients start with a risk-free bet of up to $1,000. Simply sign up here!

BetMGM
Arizona Cardinals -120
Totals (over/under) 44.5 points
New Orleans Saints +100

* Odds via BetMGM

Arizona Cardinals vs New Orleans Saints: How to get and watch the NFL RedZone

although Thursday night football . game Seventh week between the basics and the New Orleans Saints It will not be broadcasted on NFL RedZoneyou can see the best moments of this coming Sunday by get it here. However, this NFC match from Arizona will be available in fuboTV (7-day free trial).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.