Predictions, odds, and how to watch or live stream free 2022 NFL Week 8 in your country

0

NFL

The Buffalo Bills play against the Green Bay Packers in a Week 8 match of the 2022 NFL regular season in the United States. Exclusive details of how to watch the game, preview, information, prediction and odds in the US below.

Allen Bills
© Timothy T. Ludwig / Getty ImagesAllen Bills

buffalo bills And the Green Bay Packers meet in The eighth week Game 2022 NFL Regular Season. This game will be played At Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park on me October 30, 2022 at 8:20 p.m. (Eastern time). This will be the funniest game on Sunday. Here is all relevant information about this National Football League The game including preview, predictions, odds, TV channel and live stream available in your country. You can watch this game live in the United States FuboTV (7-day free trial) which also includes NFLRedZone Channel To watch all the landings on Sunday.

The The bills look strong And sharpening them in the playoffs procedure, they came back from Bye Week with a three-week winning streak in a row and two of those wins came against the Ravens and Chiefs.

Struggling to break out of their current losing streak, The Packers have lost the past three weeks against the New York Giants 22-27New York Jets 10-27 The Washington Leaders 21-23. Prior to this losing streak, the Packers had won three straight games.

Buffalo Bills vs Green Bay Packers: Kick-off time

Buffalo Bills and Green Bay Packers play for Week 8 of the 2022 NFL regular season Sunday 30th October at Haymark Stadium in Orchard Park.

Australia: 9:20 a.m. (EST) Oct 31
Canada: 8:20 p.m. (EST)
China: 7:20 AM Oct 31
Germany: 1:20 a.m. (CEST) Oct 31
Ireland: 12:20 a.m. (West) Oct 31
Mexico: 6:20 p.m. (CDT)
we: 8:20 PM (Eastern time)
United kingdom: 12:20 AM (BST) Oct 31

Buffalo Bills vs Green Bay Packers: TV channel and live stream

NFL is available on TV, Radio and Live Streaming on the internet, this Week 8 match and other games It will be broadcast in the United States by FuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Other options for watching this game in the US are NBC. Don’t forget to download the app to watch the game on your smartphone.

If you want to watch NFL matches in . format China, Ireland, Germany, UK, Mexico and Australia, your best choice is NFL Game Pass. This is the only option that offers all 272 games over an 18-week period.

There are other limited options that offer a few NFL games per week: China (NFL On Tencent), Germany (Ran.de), Ireland (Sky Sports), UK (Sky Sports), Australia (Foxtel), Mexico (ESPN, FOX)

Buffalo Bills vs Packers Green Bay: Expectations and odds

buffalo bills They can definitely win this match if they want to, especially after winning two fatal offenses in the past four weeks. Green Bay Packers He had one win on the road after three matches, the last of which was an away loss to the leaders. The top pick for this NFL Week 8 game is: the Buffalo Bills spread.

If you are in New York, Las Vegas, Arizona, New Jersey or any other state where sports betting is legal, BetMGM offers new customers a risk-free bet of up to $1,000! click here! Try your luck and win a lot!

BetMGM
buffalo bills +10.5 / +375
totals 47
Green Bay Packers -10.5/-500

* Odds via BetMGM

How to get and watch NFL RedZone

The best way to watch all the touchdowns at the same time is by using NFL RedZone and the best thing is that the channel is available on most of the satellite and streaming services. In the United States and Canada, football fans can get NFLRedZone Channel To multicast all Sunday games by subscribing to FuboTV (7-day free trial).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.