Predictions, odds and how to watch or live stream free 2022 NFL Week 9 in your country

0

NFL

The Philadelphia Eagles visit the Houston Texans at NRG Stadium at the start of week nine of the 2022 NFL season. Read here to find out when the game kicks off, predictions, odds and how to watch it or stream it live for free in different parts of the world.

Galen Hurts of the Philadelphia Eagles
© Rey del Rio / Getty ImagesGalen Hurts of the Philadelphia Eagles

The Philadelphia Eagles He will try to remain undefeated when they collide with Texas Thursday football. this game ninth week In the 2022 NFL season It will take place on November 3 at NRG Stadium in Houston. Here you can find the starting time and how to watch it or live stream online for free in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy the game in fuboTV (7-day free trial) And the Amazon Prime Video. If you’re in Canada, be sure to listen to dazn.

The Houston Texas On their way to losing another season with a 1-5-1 record. It will be the third in a row. Luffy Smith The franchise has yet to turn around after being named head coach. This was a very controversial decision, because many fans thought David Cooley He deserves a shot after his role as interim coach in 2021 Deshaun Watson scandal The team has just been left in disarray and faces another long rebuilding process.

The Philadelphia Eagles They are the best team in the NFL with a 7-0 score. Last week, they crushed Pittsburgh Steelers (35-13) and Galen Hurts set a Register a new franchise For consecutive wins in the regular season. The quarterback is clearly in the conversation of MVP and WR AJ Brown It’s been a huge year since he passed away Tennessee Titans.

Houston Texans vs Philadelphia Eagles: Kick-off time

Australia: 10:15 a.m. (AEST) (Friday, November 4th)
Canada: 8:15 p.m. (Eastern time)
China: 8:15 a.m. (CST) (Friday, November 4)
Germany: 1:15 a.m. (Friday, November 4)
Ireland: 12:15 a.m. (Friday, November 4)
Mexico: 6:15 pm (CDMX)
we: 8:15 PM (Eastern time)
United kingdom: 12:15 a.m. (Friday, November 4)

Houston Texans vs Philadelphia Eagles: TV channel and live stream

Australia: Amazon Prime VideoKayo/Foxtel, NFL Game Pass.
Canada: daznTSN.
China: Tencent.
Germany: daznNFL Game Pass.
Ireland: Sky Sports, NFL Game Pass.
Mexico: Amazon Prime VideoFox Sports, NFL Bass Game.
we: fuboTV (7-day free trial)And the Amazon Prime Video.
United kingdom: Sky Sports, NFL Game Pass.

Houston Texans vs Philadelphia Eagles: Predictions and odds

For odds makers, the the Eagles It is a massive 14-point favorite to remain undefeated. The money line is +525 Houston Texas and -750 for Philadelphia. Use your instincts and bet for a good chance of winning big with NFL in BetMGM! New clients start with a risk-free bet of up to $1,000. Simply sign up here!

BetMGM
Houston Texas +525
Totals (over/under) 45 points
Philadelphia Eagles -750

* Odds via BetMGM

Houston Texans vs Philadelphia Eagles: How to get and watch the NFL RedZone

althoug Thursday night football . game ninth week between the Philadelphia Eagles and the Texas It will not be broadcasted on NFL RedZoneyou can see the best moments of this coming Sunday by get it here. However, this match from Houston will be available at fuboTV (7-day free trial).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.