TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream 2022-2023 La Liga online for free in your country

0

Real Madrid you will fight Seville in Santiago Bernabeu To continue consolidating their lead in the rankings on 11 round subordinate 2022-2023 La Liga. Read together to find out how to watch it on TV or live in your country. If you live in the United States, FuboTV (Free trial) will be available.

The trip has been great for Real Madrid this season. Not only They have a three-point advantage over Barcelonabut they also secured a place in the round of 16 in Champions League With two games to go. They are undefeated after 14 matches in all competitions, so they are the clear favorites in this match. for the coach Carlo Ancelotti The good news may be the return of the main goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois After a month’s absence due to injury.

As for Seville, it is safe to say that they have renewed their hopes under that Jorge Sampaoli. Although they have won only one of their last four matches, They have not been defeated since the arrival of the Argentine. The other good thing about this streak is that they managed to score in all of those competitions. Fourteenth place in the ranking is far from expectations, so they need to quickly increase the speed.

Real Madrid vs Seville: kick-off time

Real Madrid will host Sevilla at the Santiago Bernabeu in the 11th round of the Spanish League 2022-2023 Saturday October 22.

Argentina: 4:00 pm
Australia: 6:00 AM (23 October)
Bangladesh: 01:00 AM (23 October)
Belgium: 9:00 pm
Brazil: 4:00 pm
Cameroon: 20:00
Canada: 3 o’clock
Costa Rica: 1:00 pm
Croatia: 9:00 pm
Denmark: 9:00 pm
Ecuador: 02:00
Egypt: 9:00 pm
France: 9:00 pm
Germany: 9:00 pm
Ghana: 7:00 pm
India: 00:30 AM (October 23)
Indonesia: 03:00 AM (23 October)
Iran: 10:30 pm
Ireland: 20:00
Israel: 10:00 pm
Italia: 9:00 pm
Jamaica: 02:00
Japan: 4:00 AM (23 October)
Kenya: 10:00 pm
Malaysia: 3:00 AM (23 October)
Mexico: 02:00
Morocco: 20:00
Holland: 9:00 pm
New Zealand: 8:00 AM (23 October)
Nigeria: 20:00
Norway: 9:00 pm
Poland: 9:00 pm
Portugal: 20:00
Qatar: 10:00 pm
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: 10:00 pm
Senegal: 7:00 pm
Serbia: 9:00 pm
Singapore: 3:00 AM (23 October)
South Africa: 9:00 pm
South Korea: 4:00 AM (23 October)
Spain: 9:00 pm
Sweden: 9:00 pm
Switzerland: 9:00 pm
Tanzania: 10:00 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 3 o’clock
Tunisia: 20:00
Uganda: 10:00 pm
The United Arab Emirates: 11:00 PM
United kingdom: 20:00
United State: 3:00 p.m. (Eastern time)

Real Madrid vs Seville: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: DirecTV Sports, DirecTV Go
Australia: Optus Sport
Bangladesh: T Sports
Belgium: Do sports 1, play sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, ESPN, Star + and GUIGO
Cameroon: SuperSport Laliga ROA, Canal + Sport 5 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Canada: TSN.ca, the TSN . app
Costa Rica: Sky HD, VIX +
Croatia: Arena Sport 6 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: DirecTV Sports
Egypt: TOD, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, free, beIN Sports 1
Germany: daznDAZN1
Ghana: Canal + Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
India: Voot Select, Sports18 HD, Sports18
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
Iran: beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Ireland: FreeSports TV UK, LaLigaTV
Israel: one sport
Italia: dazn
Japan: daznwow live
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Morocco: beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Holland: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
New Zealand: Sky Sports 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, DStv Now, Canal + Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Norway: TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Play
Poland: Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Qatar: beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 1
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
Senegal: Canal + Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Serbia: Arena Sport 1 AM
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore, StarHub TV +
South Africa: DStv app, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga and SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
South Korea: Play SPOTV
Spain: Movistar +, Movistar Liga de Campeones UHD, Movistar Laliga, Movistar Laliga 2
Sweden: C More Fotball, Discovery +, C More Sweden
Switzerland: Blue Sport, Blue Sport 6
Tanzania: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Tunisia: TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Uganda: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
The United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
United kingdom: LaLigaTV, FreeSports TV UK
United State: FuboTV (Free trial)and ESPN Deportes+, ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.