TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream 2022-2023 Serie A online for free in your country

0

Inter I quickly fell back a bit from the big teams in 2022-2023 Serie A. That’s why they’ll have to hit Fiorentina in Artemio Franchi Stadium on me 11 round. You can check here how to watch it on TV or live in your country. If you are in the United States, FuboTV (Free trial) And the Paramount + are the options available.

The start of the season was not what Inter had expected. Inconsistency is something that came up a lot for them, but they found their way in time. They reach four games in all competitions without losing, although there is something they can’t skip. in this extension They defeated Barcelona at home and He got a draw at Camp NouWho left the Spanish national team? On the brink of elimination in Champions League. These results showed that Nerazzurri Maybe close to their best level.

Fiorentina, instead, has not done well in Serie A. Their current path is them with No wins in the last three Serie A matches. Although their present gets even bleaker when they realize they’ve only had one win in their last nine games. That may translate to some impatience next Saturday, but they must find a way to produce sooner rather than later. Especially with their ineffective attack since then Only Sampdoria scored fewer goals than them.

Fiorentina vs Inter: kick-off time

Fiorentina will host Inter Milan at the Artemio Franchi Stadium in the 11th round of this 2022-2023 Serie A League. Saturday October 22.

Argentina: 3:45 pm
Australia: 5:45 am (October 23)
Belgium: 8:45 pm
Brazil: 3:45 pm
Cameroon: 7:45 pm
Canada: 2:45 pm
Costa Rica: 12:45 pm
Croatia: 8:45 pm
Denmark: 8:45 pm
Ecuador: 1:45 pm
Egypt: 8:45 pm
France: 8:45 pm
Germany: 8:45 pm
Ghana: 6:45 pm
India: 00:15 AM (October 23)
Indonesia: 02:45 AM (October 23)
Iran: 10:15 pm
Ireland: 7:45 pm
Israel: 9:45 pm
Italia: 8:45 pm
Jamaica: 1:45 pm
Japan: 3:45 am (October 23)
Kenya: 9:45 pm
Mexico: 1:45 pm
Morocco: 7:45 pm
Holland: 8:45 pm
New Zealand: 7:45 am (October 23)
Nigeria: 7:45 pm
Norway: 8:45 pm
Poland: 8:45 pm
Portugal: 7:45 pm
Qatar: 9:45 pm
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: 9:45 pm
Senegal: 6:45 pm
Serbia: 8:45 pm
Singapore: 2:45 am (October 23)
South Africa: 8:45 pm
South Korea: 3:45 am
Spain: 8:45 pm
Sweden: 8:45 pm
Switzerland: 8:45 pm
Tanzania: 9:45 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 2:45 pm
Tunisia: 7:45 pm
Uganda: 9:45 pm
The United Arab Emirates: 10:45 PM
United kingdom: 7:45 pm
United State: 2:45 p.m. (Eastern time)

Fiorentina vs Inter: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: ESPN Argentina, Star +
Australia: beIN SPORTS 2, beIN Sports Connect and Kayo Sports
Belgium: Play Sports, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
Brazil: star +
Cameroon: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Costa Rica: ESPN NORTE, STAR +
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: STAR+, ESPN
Egypt: STARZ PLAY
France: Free, beIN Sports 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: DAZN2, dazn
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
India: Sports18, Sports18 HD, Voot Select
Indonesia: beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Iran: STARZ PLAY
Ireland: BT Sport 1, BTSport.com and BT Sport App
Israel: one 2
Italia: Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport 4K, DAZN, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport Uno, Now TV, Sky Go
Jamaica: ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Japan: dazn
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now and SuperSport Variety 3
Mexico: Star+, ESPN Mexico
Morocco: STARZ PLAY
Holland: Ziggo Sport Voetbal
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Poland: Eleven Sports 3 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen
Qatar: STARZ PLAY
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: STARZ PLAY
Senegal: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport Football, MáXimo 360, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv App
South Korea: SPOTV ON 2
Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar +
Sweden: Discovery +, C More Sweden, Sportkanalen
Switzerland: Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 4
Tanzania: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now and SuperSport Variety 3
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Tunisia: STARZ PLAY
Uganda: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
The United Arab Emirates: STARZ PLAY
United kingdom : BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com
United State: FuboTv (Free Trial)And the Paramount +

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.