TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in your country

0

French League 1

Lyon and Paris Saint-Germain will play on Sunday at the Parc Olympique Lyonnais in the eighth round of the 2022-23 season in the French Ligue 1. Find out here when it goes off and how to watch it or stream it for free in different parts of the world.

Marquinhos from Paris Saint-Germain
© Amir Levy / Getty ImagesMarquinhos from Paris Saint-Germain

Olympic Lyon will welcome Paris Saint-Germain At the Parc Olympique Lyonnais in Lyon in the eighth round of the tournament 2022-23 Ligue 1 Season On Sunday 18 September 2022. Here you can find out when the football match in Ligue 1 kicks off and how to watch it or live broadcast for free in your country. For example, you can watch it on fuboTV (7-day free trial) In the United States and beyond fuboTV Canada in Canada.

This will be them League meeting 87. No surprises here as Paris Saint-Germain has been the favorite in head-to-head duels, winning 35 matches so far; Lyon has celebrated 26 wins to this day, and 25 matches have ended in a draw so far.

Their last game was played on January 9, 2022, when the Barisance match saved a 1-1 draw. It is expected to be an even more exciting encounter as they meet for the first time in the new 2022/2023 season in Ligue 1.

Lyon vs Paris Saint-Germain: kick-off time

Argentina: 4:45 pm
Australia: 4:45 a.m. (AEST)
Brazil: 4:45 pm
Canada: 2:45 p.m. (Eastern time)
France: 8:45 pm
Italia: 8:45 pm
Germany: 8:45 pm
Ghana: 6:45 pm
Ireland: 7:45 pm
Mexico: 1:45 pm
Nigeria: 7:45 pm
Portugal: 7:45 pm
Russia: 9:45 pm (MSK)
Spain: 8:45 pm
Sudan: 8:45 pm
United kingdom: 7:45 pm
we: 2:45 p.m. (Eastern time)

Lyon vs Paris Saint-Germain: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: ESPN3 Argentina, Star +
Australia: beIN Sports Connect and Kayo Sports
Brazil: star +
Canada: fuboTV CanadaAnd the Fantasies Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español
France: Amazon Prime Video
Germany: dazn
Ghana: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Ireland: BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2
Mexico: ESPN2 Mexico, Star +
Nigeria: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Sudan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
United kingdom: BT Sport App, BT Sport 2, BTSport.com
we: fuboTV (7-day free trial)And the beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.