TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream free online free 2022 Argentine League in your country

0

Argentine League

In the 20th round of the Argentine league 2022, San Lorenzo will receive the River Plate in a new version of this derby. Here you can learn how to watch this game on TV or live stream for free in your country.

Marcelo Herrera from River Plate
© Daniel Gayo / Getty ImagesMarcelo Herrera from River Plate

San Lorenzo And the River Plate They will face each other in this derby match in Round 20 of 2022 Argentine League. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game through Paramount+ (Free Trial) and on Fantasy In Canada and all over the world (except Argentina).

It will be one of the most exciting games in round 20 of Argentine League. Derby games are always very attractive games to watch, and this time will surely be no exception. Both teams need victory. San Lorenzo Far from the top of the rankings, but close to Cuba Sudamericana Qualification area, the main objective of the classroom for them.

River Plate From two painful defeats, the first of which was on Sunday 11 September when he was in “La Bombonera” Boca Juniors beat them in “Superclassico”. The second a few days ago against Banfield This time as locals in “Monumental”. They were two powerful blows for a team that had been aspiring to fight for the title, and now they will be looking to recover.

San Lorenzo vs River Plate: kick-off time

San Lorenzo will play against River Plate For the match 20 of 2022 Argentine League This Sunday, September 18th at Pedro Bidgin Stadiumknown as El Nuevo Gasometroin Pago Flores, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Barbados: 2:30 pm
Belize: 1:30 pm
Brazil: 3:30 pm
Canada: 2:30 p.m. (EST)
Germany: 8:30 pm
Jamaica: 1:30 pm
Mexico: 1:30 pm
Portugal: 7:30 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 2:30 pm
United State: 2:30 p.m. (Eastern time)

San Lorenzo vs River Plate match: TV channel and live broadcast

Barbados: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Canada: Canada Fantasies
international: Fantasy InternationalOnefootball, AFA Play
Italia: Yes, only calcium
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Mexico: Mexico FantasiesViX
Portugal: Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean
United States of America: Paramount+ (Free Trial)TyC Sports International, VIX +

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.