TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online 2022/2023 Premier League in your country

0

In a new edition of Manchester Derby For the ninth match 2022/2023 Premier LeagueThe “citizens” will face “Red Devils”. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game through FuboTV (Free trial).

together with Arsenal vs TottenhamThis will be another interesting Round 9 game in 2022/2023 Premier League. nothing less than Manchester Derby. On the domestic side, they came from winning their last match against Wolverhampton two weeks ago. Then come matches 5 and 6 of The League of Nations.

Manchester UnitedThe last game s was a long time ago: at least 4th September, almost a whole month. Their match in the seventh round was suspended due to the death of Queen ElizabethThen round 8 was also postponed and then came The League of Nations Toys. The “Red Devils” He won 4 games in a row, but it remains to be seen if the lack of activity does play against them.

Manchester City vs Manchester United: kick-off time

Manchester He will play against Manchester United in Round 9 of 2022/2023 Premier League This Sunday 2 October in Manchester City StadiumManchester, England.

Australia: 11 pm
Bahamas: 9 am
Bangladesh: 7 pm
Barbados: 9 am
Belize: 7 am
Botswana: 3 pm
Brazil: 10 am
Brunei: 21:00
Burundi: 3 pm
Cameroon: 2 pm
Canada: 9 am
Eswatini: 3 pm
Ethiopia: 4 pm
Fiji: 1 am (October 3)
France: 3 pm
Gambia: 1 pm
Germany: 3 pm
Ghana: 1 pm
Guyana: 9 am
India: 6:30 pm
Ireland: 2 pm
Italia: 3 pm
Jamaica: 8 am
Kenya: 4 pm
Lesotho: 3 pm
Liberia: 1 pm
Malawi: 3 pm
Malaysia: 21:00
Malta: 3 pm
Mauritius: 3 pm
Mexico: 8 am
Namibia: 3 pm
Holland: 3 pm
New Zealand: 1 am (October 3)
Nigeria: 2 pm
Pakistan: 6 pm
Papua New Guinea: 11 pm
Filipino: 21:00
Portugal: 2 pm
Rwanda: 3 pm
Sierra Leone: 1 pm
Singapore: 21:00
Solomon Islands: 12 AM (October 3)
South Africa: 3 pm
South Sudan: 3 pm
Spain: 3 pm
Sri Lanka: 6:30 pm
Sudan: 3 pm
Tanzania: 4 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 9 am
Uganda: 4 pm
United kingdom: 2 pm
United State: 9 a.m. (Eastern time)
Zambia: 2 pm
Zimbabwe: 2 pm

Manchester City vs Manchester United: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Australia: OptusSport
Bahamas: csport.tv
Barbados: csport.tv
Belize: Paramount +
Botswana: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Brazil: GUIGO, NOW NET, Claro, Star +, ESPN
Brunei: Astro-Joe
Burundi: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Cameroon: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Ethiopia: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Fiji: Sky Sport Now, Sky Sport Premier League
France: channel + foot
Gambia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Germany: Sky Sport Top event, WOW, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go
Ghana: SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
India: Hotstar VIP, JioTV
Ireland: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 5 Live, SKY GO Extra
Italia: Sky Go Italy, Sky Sport Football, Now TV
Jamaica: csport.tv
Kenya: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Lesotho: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Liberia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Malawi: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro Supersport 3
Malta: TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
Mauritius: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Mexico: Paramount +
Namibia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Holland: Viaplay Holland
New Zealand: Sky Sport Now, Sky Sport Premier League
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Rwanda: SuperSport MaXimo 2, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Sierra Leone: Canal + Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Singapore: 232 Hub Premier 2, 222 Hub Premier 2, 221 Hub Premier 1, StarHub TV +
Solomon Islands: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport Now
South Africa: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv app, SuperSport Premier League
South Sudan: beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, DStv Now
Spain: daznand DAZN 1 and Movistar +
Sudan: beIN 4K Arabia, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
Eswatini: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Tanzania: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now and SuperSport Premier League ROA
Trinidad and Tobago: csport.tv
Uganda: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now and SuperSport Premier League ROA
United kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Go Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League
United States of America: FuboTV (Free Trial)And the peacockTelemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo
Zambia: SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Zimbabwe: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.