TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online DFB-Pokal in your country

0

DFB-BOCAL

Hannover will face Borussia Dortmund in the round of 16 of the DFB-Pokal League. Here you can find out how to watch this match on TV or live stream for free in your country.

Mats Julian Hummels from Dortmund
© Maja Hatij / Getty ImagesMats Julian Hummels from Dortmund

Hanover And the Borussia Dortmund They will face each other in what will be DFB-BOCAL Round of 16. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. In the United States, you can watch this game FuboTV (Free trial).

Quarter-finals from German Cup It starts, and the teams are preparing for the most interesting tournament undoubtedly in this country, where anyone can win (unlike what happens in Bundesliga, where the winner is always the same team). The games here are all or nothing, which is why no fan should miss.

And in this game, he will play one of the main candidates to reach the finals. nothing but Borussia Dortmund Who are currently in eighth place in Bundesliga With 16 points (a rather poor performance for a German giant). They have a chance to recover by playing against 5 of Bundesliga 2And the Hannover 96.

Hannover vs Borussia Dortmund: kick-off time

Hanover will play against Borussia Dortmund to DFB-BOCAL Round of 16 this Wednesday, October 19 in HDI- Arena in Hanover, Germany

Argentina: 1:00 pm
Australia: 2:00 AM (October 20)
Bangladesh: 10:00 pm
Belgium: 6:00 pm
Brazil: 1:00 pm
Cameroon: 5:00 pm
Canada: 12:00 PM (EST)
Costa Rica: 10:00 am
Croatia: 6:00 pm
Denmark: 6:00 pm
Ecuador: 11:00 am
Egypt: 6:00 pm
France: 6:00 pm
Germany: 6:00 pm
Ghana: 4:00 pm
India: 10:30 pm
Indonesia: 11:00 PM
Iran: 8:30 pm
Ireland: 5:00 pm
Israel: 7:00 pm
Italia: 6:00 pm
Jamaica: 11:00 am
Japan: 1:00 AM (October 20)
Kenya: 7:00 pm
Malaysia: 12:00 AM (October 20)
Mexico: 11:00 am
Morocco: 5:00 pm
Holland: 6:00 pm
New Zealand: 4:00 AM (October 20)
Nigeria: 5:00 pm
Norway: 6:00 pm
Poland: 6:00 pm
Portugal: 5:00 pm
Qatar: 7:00 pm
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: 7:00 pm
Senegal: 4:00 pm
Serbia: 6:00 pm
Singapore: 12:00 AM (October 20)
South Africa: 6:00 pm
South Korea: 1:00 AM (October 20)
Spain: 6:00 pm
Sweden: 6:00 pm
Switzerland: 6:00 pm
Tanzania: 7:00 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 12:00 pm
Tunisia: 4:00 pm
Uganda: 7:00 pm
The United Arab Emirates: 6:00 pm
United kingdom: 5:00 pm
United State: 12:00 PM (Eastern time)

Hannover vs Borussia Dortmund: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: star +
Australia: OptusSport
Belgium: Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
Brazil: ESPN4, Star +, NOW NET, Claro
Cameroon: StarTimes App
Canada: dazn
Costa Rica: Star+, ESPN2
Croatia: Arena Sport 7 Croatia
Ecuador: star +
Germany: Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Mix, Sky Sport 3/HD, WOW, Sky Go
Ghana: StarTimes app, Sporty TV
international: Bet365, Onefootball
Ireland: Free Sports TV UK
Israel: Sports 4
Italia: NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport Uno
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Japan: dazn
Kenya: Sports TV, StarTimes app
Mexico: ESPN2 Mexico, Star +
Holland: Ziggo Sport Select, Zygo Sport 14
Nigeria: Sports TV, StarTimes app
Poland: Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Serbia: Arena Sport 2 Serbia
South Africa: StarTimes app, Sporty TV
Switzerland: Sky Sports Top Event
Tanzania: Sports TV, StarTimes app
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Uganda: Sports TV, StarTimes app
United kingdom: Free Sports TV UK
United States of America: FuboTV (Free trial)ESPN +, ESPN2

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.