TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 Bundesliga in your country

0

Bayern Host Mainz on me 12 round in 2022-2023 Bundesliga. The match will take place at the Allianz Arena in Munich on Saturday 29 October 2022. Here you can find the starting time and how to watch it or live stream online for free in your country. The game will be available in the United States on fuboTV (7-day free trial).

last wednesday, Bayern Munich Make another powerful exhibition after cracking Barcelona 3-0 in Champions League. With this result, Julian Nagelsmann’s team took first place in Group C, and now they can fully focus on the 2022-2023 Bundesliga soccer league. At the moment, Bayern is second in Germany with 22 points, one point behind the surprising leader: Union Berlin.

Mainz A strong start to their season fighting for a place in European competitions. Mainz has 18 points in 11 matches and is sixth in the standings after two consecutive victories over Werder Bremen and FC Cologne. Now, they will face their toughest challenge of the season.

Bayern vs Mainz: kick-off time

Argentina: 10:30 am
Australia: 11:30 p.m. (EST)
Bangladesh: 7:30 PM
Belgium: 3:30 pm
Brazil: 10:30 am
Cameroon: 2:30 pm
Canada: 9:30 a.m. (Eastern time)
Costa Rica: 7:30 am
Croatia: 3:30 pm
Denmark: 3:30 pm
Ecuador: 8:30 am
Egypt: 3:30 pm
France: 3:30 pm
Germany: 3:30 pm
Ghana: 1:30 pm
India: 7 pm
Indonesia: 8:30 pm
Iran: 5PM
Ireland: 2:30 pm
Israel: 4:30 pm
Italia: 3:30 pm
Jamaica: 8:30 am
Japan: 10:30 pm
Kenya: 4:30 pm
Malaysia: 9:30 pm
Mexico: 8:30 a.m. (CDMX)
Morocco: 2:30 pm
Holland: 3:30 pm
New Zealand: 2:30 AM (Monday, October 17)
Nigeria: 2:30 pm
Norway: 3:30 pm
Poland: 3:30 pm
Portugal: 2:30 pm
Qatar: 4:30 pm
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: 4:30 pm
Senegal: 1.30 pm
Serbia: 3:30 pm
Singapore: 9:30 pm
South Africa: 3:30 pm
South Korea: 10:30 pm
Spain: 3:30 pm
Sweden: 3:30 pm
Switzerland: 3:30 pm
Tanzania: 4:30 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 9:30 am
Tunisia: 2:30 pm
Uganda: 4:30 pm
The United Arab Emirates: 5:30 pm
United kingdom: 2:30 pm
United State: 9:30 a.m. (Eastern time)

Bayern vs Mainz: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
Australia: beIN Sports Connect
Bangladesh: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
Belgium: Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
Cameroon: StarTimes App
Canada: Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet.ca
Costa Rica: Sky HD
Croatia: Sportklub 2 Croatia
Denmark: See, Viaplay Denmark
Ecuador: ESPN 4 Sur, ESPN3, Star +
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
France: Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1
Germany: Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, WOW, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2
Ghana: StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, JioTV, Sony LIV
Indonesia: mola.tv, Mola, Mola TV app
Iran: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
Israel: Sports 3
Italia: NOW TV, SKY Go Italia and Sky Sport Uno
Japan: SKY PerfecTV LIVE
Kenya: StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
Mexico: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video is everywhere
Morocco: TOD, beIN Sports HD 3 and beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Holland: Viaplay Holland
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: Startimes World Football, the StarTimes app
Norway: Viplay Norway, V Sport 1
Poland: Viaplay Poland
Portugal: Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
Qatar: TOD, beIN Sports HD 3 and beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Kingdom Saudi Arabia: beIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Serbia: SportKlub 2 Serbia
Singapore: HUB Sports 2 and StarHub TV +
South Africa: StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
South Korea: Television
Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones 2, Movistar +
Sweden: Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland: Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Top Event
Tanzania: Startimes World Football, the StarTimes app
Tunisia: beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Uganda: StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
The United Arab Emirates: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3
United State: fuboTV (7-day free trial)ESPN +

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.