TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in your country

0

French League 1

Paris Saint-Germain will play Nice on Saturday at the Parc des Princes in Paris in the match of the ninth round of the Ligue 1 2022-2023. Here you will find how and where you can watch or live stream this Ligue 1 match in your country.

Lionel Messi, Paris Saint-Germain player.
© Masashi Hara / Getty ImagesLionel Messi, Paris Saint-Germain player.

The French League resumes and Paris Saint-Germainwith Lionel MessiAnd the Neymar And the Kylian Mbappewill be looking for another win on Saturday in the Parc des Princes when they face off cute – good In the match of round 9 of 2022-2023 Ligue 1. Check when the game is launched and how to watch it or stream it live in your country. If you live in the United States, you can watch it live FuboTV (Free Trial).

Paris Saint-Germain Second place in the Ligue 1 2022-2023 standings after that Olympique de Marseille 3-0 victory over Angers Friday. If the team is training Christoph Galtier He achieves another win on Saturday, and will reclaim the top spot in the table.

Nice, on the other hand, will try to return to victory after suffering a 1-0 at home defeat to Angers in the last round. It will be the third match between Paris Saint-Germain and Nice this year. was the first one for French Cup Where Nice led on penalties, the second in the domestic league, which Nice won 1-0.

Paris Saint-Germain vs Nice: kick-off time

Australia: 5:00 am (Sunday)
Bahamas: 3 o’clock
Bangladesh: 1:00 am (Sunday)
Barbados: 3 o’clock
Belize: 1:00 pm
Brazil: 4:00 pm
Brunei: 3:00 am (Sunday)
Burundi: 9:00 pm
Cameroon: 20:00
Canada: 3:00 p.m. Eastern time
Ethiopia: 10:00 pm
France: 9:00 pm
Gambia: 7:00 pm
Germany: 9:00 pm
Ghana: 7:00 pm
India: 12:30 AM (Sunday)
Ireland: 20:00
Italia: 9:00 pm
Jamaica: 02:00
Mexico: 02:00
Holland: 9:00 pm
Nigeria: 20:00
Filipino: 3:00 am (Sunday)
Portugal: 20:00
Rwanda: 9:00 pm
Sierra Leone: 7:00 pm
Singapore: 3:00 am (Sunday)
Sudan: 9:00 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 3 o’clock
United kingdom: 20:00
United State: 3:00 p.m. Eastern time

Paris Saint-Germain vs Nice: TV channel and live broadcast

Australia: beIN SPORTS 2, beIN Sports Connect and Kayo Sports
Barbados: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Belize: ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPN Norte
Brazil: star +
Brunei: beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Burundi: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Cameroon: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Canada: FuboTVFantasies Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada
France: Channel + Sport 360
Gambia: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Germany: dazn
Ghana: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
India: Voot Select, Sports18, Sports18 HD
international: House 365
Ireland: BT Sport 2, BT Sport app, BTSport.com
Italia: Sky Go Italia, Now TV, Sky Sport Football
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star +
Holland: Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Nigeria: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Filipino: beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Rwanda: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Sierra Leone: Channel + Sport 2 Africa
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV +, beIN Sports Singapore
Sudan: beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
United kingdom: BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2
United State: FuboTV (Free Trial)beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.