TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 Premier League in your country

0

Premier League

Crystal Palace and Chelsea will face each other on Saturday at Selhurst Park in London in the ninth round match of the English Premier League 2022-2023. Here you will find how and where you can watch or live stream this English Premier League match in your country.

Raheem Sterling, Chelsea player.
© Mike Hewitt/Getty ImagesRaheem Sterling, Chelsea player.

Chelsea will visit Crystal Palace On Saturday, at Selhurst Park, London, for the ninth round of the FIFA World Cup 2022-2023 Premier League season. Check out everything you need to know about this English Premier League game such as when it kicks off and how to watch it or stream it live online in your country. If you live in the United States, you can set it FuboTV (Free Trial).

The blues The new Premier League season has not started as expected and they know they have to win the three points on Saturday to stay close to teams like Arsenal And the Manchester In the fight for the title.

Crystal Palace has been struggling so far in the 2022-2023 Premier League season. I have piled them up Three domestic league matches without wins He won only once in a PL season (3-1 for Aston Villa).

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea: kick-off time

Australia: 12:00 am (Sunday)
Bahamas: 10:00 am
Bangladesh: 20:00
Barbados: 10:00 am
Belize: 08:00
Brazil: 11:00 am
Brunei: 10:00 pm
Burundi: 4:00 pm
Cameroon: 3 o’clock
Canada: 10:00 a.m. ET
Ethiopia: 5:00 pm
Fiji: 2:00 am (Sunday)
France: 4:00 pm
Germany: 4:00 pm
Ghana: 02:00
India: 7:30 PM
Ireland: 3 o’clock
Italia: 4:00 pm
Jamaica: 09:00
Kenya: 5:00 pm
Lesotho: 4:00 pm
Liberia: 02:00
Malaysia: 10:00 pm
Malta: 4:00 pm
Mauritius: 6:00 pm
Mexico: 09:00
Namibia: 4:00 pm
Holland: 4:00 pm
New Zealand: 3:00 am (Sunday)
Nigeria: 3 o’clock
Pakistan: 7:00 pm
Portugal: 3 o’clock
Rwanda: 4:00 pm
Sierra Leone: 02:00
Singapore: 10:00 pm
South Africa: 4:00 pm
Spain: 4:00 pm
Sri Lanka: 7:30 PM
Sudan: 4:00 pm
Tanzania: 5:00 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 10:00 am
Uganda: 5:00 pm
United kingdom: 3 o’clock
United State: 10:00 a.m. ET
Zambia: 4:00 pm
Zimbabwe: 4:00 pm

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea match: TV channel and live broadcast

Australia: Optus Sport
Bahamas: Csport.tv
Bangladesh: Select Star Sports HD2
Barbados: Csport.tv
Belize: Paramount +
Brazil: star +
Brunei: Astro Joe
Burundi: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
Cameroon: DStv Now, Canal + Sport 3 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 2
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Ethiopia: SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
Fiji: Sky Sport 3 NZ, Sky Sport Now
France: channel + foot
Germany: Wow, Sky Go, Sky Sport 7 / HD
Ghana: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
India: Hotstar VIP, Star Sports Select 2, JioTV, Star Sports Select HD2
Ireland: Premier Sports ROI 2, UK Radio Talksport 2
Italia: Sky Sports Football, Sky Go Italia, Now TV
Jamaica: Csport.tv
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
Lesotho: SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
Liberia: SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro Supersport 3
Malta: TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
Mauritius: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
Mexico: Paramount +
Namibia: SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
Holland: Viaplay Holland
New Zealand: Sky Sport Now, Sky Sport 3 NZ
Nigeria: Super Sport Variety 2, Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
Pakistan: Select Star Sports HD2
Portugal: Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
Rwanda: Canal + Sport 3 Africa, Super Sport Variety 2
Sierra Leone: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
Singapore: 222 Hub Premier 2, 232 Hub Premier 2, StarHub TV +
South Africa: DStv app, SuperSport Variety 3
Spain: daznMovistar +, DAZN 2
Sri Lanka: Select Star Sports HD2
Sudan: beIN Sports Premium 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Tanzania: SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
Trinidad and Tobago: Csport.tv
Uganda: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
United kingdom: Talksport 2 Radio UK
United State: FuboTV (Free Trial)UNIVERSO NOW, UNIVERSO, USA Network, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC
Zambia: Super Sport Variety 2
Zimbabwe: SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.