TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 UEFA Nations League in your country today

0

Holland you will receive Belgium For the sixth day match of 2022/2023 UEFA Nations League Group C1. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game FuboTV (Free Trial).

Without a doubt, this will be the most interesting match of the sixth round. Not only because they are two really tough teams, they both qualified for the next game. world Cup, but also because they are the only ones who stand a chance of winning the group. The most immediate precedent is in favor of the locals: a 4-1 win in the first round of 2022/2023. UEFA Nations League.

After them, the performance of the Belgians improved and it does not seem that the same result will be repeated, although the favorites to win, of course, are the Dutch. To be group winners, Belgium Need to win by two goals, allowing them to tie on points with Holland, although with a better goal difference.

Netherlands vs Belgium: kick-off time

Holland will play against Belgium For the sixth match of 2022/2023 UEFA Nations League Group A4 today September 25 in Johan Cruyff Arena in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Australia: 3:45 am (September 26)
Barbados: 2:45 pm
Belize: 12:45 pm
Botswana: 8:45 pm
Brazil: 3:45 pm
Burundi: 8:45 pm
Cameroon: 9:45 pm
Canada: 2:45 pm
Eswatini: 8:45 pm
Ethiopia: 9:45 pm
France: 8:45 pm
Gambia: 6:45 pm
Germany: 8:45 pm
Ghana: 6:45 pm
Guyana: 2:45 pm
India: 12:15 am (September 26)
Ireland: 7:45 pm
Italia: 8:45 pm
Jamaica: 1:45 pm
Kenya: 9:45 pm
Lesotho: 8:45 pm
Liberia: 6:45 pm
Malawi: 8:45 pm
Malta: 8:45 pm
Mauritius: 8:45 pm
Mexico: 1:45 pm
Namibia: 8:45 pm
Holland: 8:45 pm
Nigeria: 7:45 pm
Pakistan: 11:45 PM
Filipino: 2:45 am (September 26)
Portugal: 7:45 pm
Rwanda: 8:45 pm
Sierra Leone: 6:45 pm
Singapore: 2:45 am (September 26)
Solomon Islands: 5:45 am (September 26)
South Africa: 8:45 pm
South Sudan: 8:45 pm
Spain: 8:45 pm
Sri Lanka: 12:15 am (September 26)
Sudan: 8:45 pm
Tanzania: 9:45 pm
Trinidad and Tobago: 2:45 pm
Uganda: 9:45 pm
United kingdom: 7:45 pm
United State: 2:45 p.m. (Eastern time)
Zambia: 7:45 pm
Zimbabwe: 7:45 pm

Netherlands vs Belgium: TV channel and live broadcast

Australia: Optus Sport
Bahamas: csport.tv
Bangladesh: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
Barbados: csport.tv
Belgium: RTL Play, RTL TVI and VTM
Belize: ESPN 4 North
Botswana: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Brazil: NOW NET, Claro, SporTV, Globo Channels, Star +
Brunei: Astro Joe
Burundi: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Cameroon: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
Canada: daznFubo Sports Network
Ethiopia: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
France: lykep web
Gambia: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Germany: daznDAZN2, DAZN1
Ghana: SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
India: Sony Leaf, Jio TV, Sony Tin 1 HD, Sony Tin 1
international: Sport 24 Extra, UEFA.tv
Ireland: Premier Sports 2, Virgin Media Two, Premier Player HD, Virgin TV Go
Italia: NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, TV8
Jamaica: csport.tv
Kenya: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Lesotho: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
Liberia: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
Malawi: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
Malaysia: Astro Super Sport 3, Astro Go
Mauritius: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
Mexico: Blue to Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Namibia: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Holland: MB 1
New Zealand: Sky Sports 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now
Pakistan: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1, Match Player
Rwanda: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Sierra Leone: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Solomon Islands: Sky Sports 7 beIN Sports
South Africa: DStv app, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
South Sudan: DStv now
Sri Lanka: SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
Sudan: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Eswatini: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Tanzania: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
Trinidad and Tobago: csport.tv
Uganda: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
United kingdom: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
United States of America: FuboTV (Free Trial)ViX
Zambia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
Zimbabwe: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.