TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League in your country today

0

The League of Nations

Croatia and Denmark will face each other today at Stadion Maksimir in Round 5 of the UEFA UEFA Nations League Group A 2022-23. Find out here the starting time, how to watch or live online this game for free in different parts of the world.

Luka Modric from Croatia
© Linnea Reborg / Getty ImagesLuka Modric from Croatia

Croatia will host Denmark At Stadion Maksimir in Zagreb in round 5 of 2022-23 UEFA Nations League Today, September 22, 2022. 2018 World Cup runner-up Croatia wants to top the group with a home victory over Denmark. Here you can find the kick-off time of this football match in the first group of the first division and how to watch it or stream it live online for free in your country. For example, you can watch it in the US at FuboTV (Free trial)and on dazn If you are in Canada.

This will be them Comprehensive eighth. Interestingly, Croatia are the minor favourites in the head-to-head matches as they have won four times, while Denmark has celebrated twice so far, and the remaining two matches have ended in a draw.

Their last match was held on June 10, 2022, and ended with a 1-0 victory over the Checkered Ones in their first duel in Denmark. The confrontation is expected to be even more exciting as they meet for the second time this year, again in the Nations League.

Croatia vs Denmark: kick-off

Argentina: 4:45 pm
Australia: 4:45 a.m. (AEST)
Brazil: 4:45 pm
Canada: 2:45 pm (Eastern time)
France: 8:45 pm
Italia: 8:45 pm
Germany: 8:45 pm
Ghana: 6:45 pm
Ireland: 7:45 pm
Mexico: 1:45 pm
Nigeria: 7:45 pm
Portugal: 7:45 pm
Russia: 9:45 pm (MSK)
Spain: 8:45 pm
Sudan: 8:45 pm
United kingdom: 7:45 pm
we: 2:45 pm (Eastern time)
Croatia: 8:45 pm
Denmark: 8:45 pm

Croatia vs Denmark: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: star +

Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: star +

Canada: dazn


Croatia: Nova TV


Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Denmark


France: Like Web


Germany: dazn


Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga


Ireland: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2


Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD


Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria


Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Match Player, Sport TV5


Russia: Oko Sport


Sudan: SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga


United kingdom: Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD


we: FuboTV (Free trial)
And the ViX

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.