TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022-23 Premier League in your country


Premier League

Round 9 of the 2022-23 Premier League will bring us the first north London derby of the season between Arsenal and Tottenham on Saturday, 1 October. Find out here how to watch or stream the match live in your country.

Arsenal's Bukayo Saka (left) and Harry Kane of Tottenham Hotspur.
© Getty ImagesArsenal’s Bukayo Saka (left) and Harry Kane of Tottenham Hotspur.

Familiar enemies meet in round 9 of 2022-23 Premier League when Arsenal welcome Tottenham To the Emirates Stadium on Saturday, 1 October. Find out how to watch the North London Derby in your own country. FuboTV (7-day free trial) The match will be broadcast in the United States, while fuboTV Canada You will do it in Canada.

Arsenal got off to a strong start to the season, winning six of their seven matches (L1). Michael ArtetaThe team’s men currently lead the standings with 18 points, but their lifelong rivals are within walking distance.

Meanwhile, Tottenham are only one point behind Arsenal and have yet to lose a match (5 wins and 2 draws). The last time they met, Tottenham won in six points with a Champions League The sidewalk is at stake. Therefore, Arteta’s team is now striving to claim revenge.

Arsenal vs Tottenham: kick-off time

Australia: 9:30 p.m.
Bahamas: 7:30 a.m.
Bangladesh: 5:30 p.m.
Barbados: 7:30 AM
Belize: 5:30 am
Botswana: 1:30 pm
Brazil: 8:30 am
Brunei: 7:30 pm
Burundi: 1:30 pm
Cameroon: 12:30 p.m.
Canada: 7:30 a.m. (EST)
Eswatini: 1:30 p.m.
Ethiopia: 2:30 p.m.
Fiji: 11:30 p.m.
France: 1:30 p.m.
Gambia: 11:30 AM
Germany: 1:30 p.m.
Ghana: 11:30 AM
Guyana: 7:30 AM
India: 5 p.m.
Ireland: 12:30 p.m.
Italy: 1:30 pm
Jamaica: 7:30 AM
Kenya: 2:30 p.m.
Lesotho: 1:30 pm
Liberia: 11:30 AM
Malawi: 1:30 pm
Malaysia: 7:30 p.m.
Malta: 1:30 pm
Mauritius: 3:30 pm
Mexico: 6:30 p.m.
Namibia: 1:30 pm
Netherlands: 1:30 p.m.
New Zealand: 11:30 p.m.
Nigeria: 12:30 p.m.
Pakistan: 4:30 p.m.
Papua New Guinea: 9:30 p.m.
Philippines: 7:30 p.m.
Portugal: 12:30 p.m.
Rwanda: 1:30 p.m.
Sierra Leone: 11:30 AM
Singapore: 7:30 p.m.
Solomon Islands: 10:30 pm
South Africa: 1:30 p.m.
South Sudan: 1:30 pm
Spain: 1:30 pm
Sri Lanka: 5 pm
Sudan: 1:30 pm
Tanzania: 2:30 p.m.
Trinidad and Tobago: 7:30 AM
Uganda: 2:30 pm
United Kingdom: 12:30 pm
US: 7:30 a.m. (Eastern time)
Zambia: 1:30 pm
Zimbabwe: 1:30 p.m.

Arsenal vs Tottenham: TV channel and live broadcast

Australia: Optus Sport
Bangladesh: Star Sports Select HD1
Blaise: Paramount +
Brazil: Star +
Brunei: Astro Joe
Burundi: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
Cameroon: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
Canada: fuboTV Canada
France: canal + foot
Gambia: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
Germany: WOW, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go
Ghana: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1, Hotstar VIP, JioTV
Ireland: BT Sport App,, BT Sport 1, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live
Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 4K
Malaysia: Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
Malta: GO TV Anywhere, TSN2 Malta
Mexico: Paramount +
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport Premier League
Nigeria: Canal + Sport 3 African
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Rwanda: Canal + Sport 3 Afrique
Singapore: 232 Hub Premier 2, 221 Hub Premier 1, StarHub TV+, 222 Hub Premier 2
Solomon Islands: Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport Premier League
South Sudan: beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
Spain: DAZN 1, Movistar +, DAZN
Sri Lanka: Star Sports Select HD1
Sudan: beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Trinidad and Tobago:
UK: BT Sport Ultimate, TalkSport Radio UK,, BT Sport App, BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport 1
United State: FuboTV (7-day free trial)UNIVERSO, USA Network, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.