TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022 CONCACAF League Final in your country

0

CONCACAF League

Olympia will meet Alajuelense at Jose de La Paz Herrera Ucles Stadium in Tegucigalpa in the 2022 CONCACAF League Final. Read here to check out how to watch this game on TV or live on your site.

Team Alajuelense
© TwitterTeam Alajuelense

Olympia And the Alagolense meet in 2022 CONCACAF League Final. This game will be played At the Estadio José de la Paz Herrera Uclés in Tegucigalpa. The final goes and the home team is ready to win the first match. Here is all the detailed information about this CONCACAF League A game including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. You can watch this game live in the United States FuboTV (7-day free trial).

The Olympia team had a long way to go to reach the final, and things got complicated for them during the semi-finals where they won it. circular Against Motagua 1-0 on aggregate.

Alajuelense was one of the big favorites during the knockout stage and showed great offensive power against Aguila and Alizna and during the semi-finals they won 5-2 overall over Real España.

Olympia vs Alajuelense: Kick-off time

Olympia and Alagoulense play in the 2022 CONCACAF League Final On Wednesday 26 October at the Jose de La Paz Herrera Occles Stadium in Tegucigalpa.

Argentina: 10:00 pm
Brazil: 10:00 pm
Canada: 9:00 pm
Costa Rica: 7:00 pm
Ecuador: 20:00
Jamaica: 20:00
Mexico: 20:00
Trinidad and Tobago: 9:00 pm
United State: 9:00 pm (Eastern time)

Olimpia vs Alajuelense: TV channel and live broadcast

Argentina: star +
Brazil: star +
Canada: FuboTV CanadaOneSoccer
Costa Rica: Fox Sports 2 Cono Norte, ESPN2, Star +, Fox Sports App
Ecuador: star +
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Mexico: Fanatics Mexico, Fox Sports 2, Kono Norte, Fox Sports Up
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean
United State: FuboTV (7-day free trial) TUDN App, TUDN.com, TUDN USA

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.