TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022 Copa Sudamericana in your country

0

Cuba Sudamericana

You will face Sao Paulo Independiente del Valle in the Copa Sudamericana 2022 final. Here you can find out how to watch this game on TV or live for free in your country.

Julio Ortiz of Independiente del Valle (left) and Patrick of Sao Paulo (right)
© Raul Cifuentes and Pedro Vila / Getty ImagesJulio Ortiz of Independiente del Valle (left) and Patrick of Sao Paulo (right)

for 2022 Cuba Sudamericana ultimate, Sao Paulo And the Independiente del Valle They will face each other. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game through FuboTV (Free trial).

It will be the long-awaited final CONMEBOLThe second largest club championship Cuba Sudamericana (equivalent to South America European League). Brazilians from Sao Paulo He will face the Ecuadorean Independiente del Vallein what will undoubtedly be an intense final that no football fan should miss.

Sao Paulo Come from some tough semi-finals against Guyanins (The team that is currently fighting to not be relegated to Brazil) that must be defined by penalties. Independiente del Valle He had a quieter streak. So calm for being in the semi-finals. Melgarwho gave the surprise in the quarter-finals by eliminating him Inter D Porto Alegrecould do little, both games lost 3-0.

Sao Paulo vs Independiente del Valle: kick-off time

Sao Paulo will play against Independiente del Valle for 2022 Cuba Sudamericana Final on Saturday 1 October in Mario Alberto Kempes StadiumCordoba, Argentina.

Australia: 6 AM (October 2)
Brazil: 5PM
Canada: 4 pm
Eswatini: 10 pm
Ethiopia: 11 pm
France: 10 pm
Gambia: 8 pm
Germany: 10 pm
Italia: 10 pm
Mexico: 3 pm
Holland: 10 pm
South Sudan: 10 pm
Spain: 10 pm
Sudan: 10 pm
United State: 4 p.m. (Eastern time)

Sao Paulo vs Independiente del Valle: TV channel and live broadcast

Australia: Caio Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1
Brazil: CONMEBOL TV, NOW NET and Claro
Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, Fanatiz Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
Germany: dazn
international: bet 365
Italia: dazn
Holland: ESPN 3 Watch ESPN
South Sudan: TOD, beIN Sports HD 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3
Spain: daznMovistar +, DAZN 1
Sudan: beIN Sports English 3, TOD, beIN Sports HD 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United States of America: FuboTV (Free Trial)And the beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.